Skip to main content

 

Go Search
Home
  
 

Elementary Staff

In Elementary Leading & Learning we believe that learning begins at birth and is a lifelong process. Learning takes place in many ways. Education is a partnership among students, parents, communities and educators. A safe, healthful environment promotes learning. Educational opportunities and programs should be provided in an equitable manner. Prudent use of all educational resources (i.e., funds, people, time) is essential. The processes and procedures we utilize take into account the needs of the individuals we serve.

 Elementary Programs

 Early Childhood

Title I

Elementary Leading & Learning

Elementary Programs

Tara Taylor, Director
321.633.1000 x330
taylor.tara@brevardschools.org

Terri Harmon, Administrative Secretary
321.633.1000 x330
harmon.terri@brevardschools.org

Jennifer Cockrell, Language Arts K-6
321.633.1000 x346
cockrell.jennifer@brevardschools.org

Diane Gard, Mathematics K-6
321.633.1000 x274
gard.diane@brevardschools.org

Christina Uttlinger, Social Studies K-6
321.633.1000 x343
uttlinger.christina@brevardschools.org

Courtney Nobili, Writing K-6
321.633.1000 x378
nobili.courtneybrevardschools.org

Patricia (Trish) Ely, Media K-12
321.633.1000 x337
ely.patricia@brevardschools.org

Michelle Ferro, Science K-6
321.633.1000 x329
ferro.michelle@brevardschools.org

Debbie Wood, Elementary Reading Facilitator
321.633.1000 x342
wood.debbie@brevardschools.org

Amanda Howell, Gifted
321.633.1000 x375
howell.amanda@brevardschools.org

BACK TO TOP

Early Childhood

  Marilyn Sylvester, Director
321.633.1000 x340
sylvester.marilyn@brevardschools.org

Beth Mills, Ed.D., VPK/Early Childhood Coordinator
321.633.1000 x362
mills.beth@brevardschools.org

Anne Cremeans, Administrative Secretary
321.633.1000 x340
cremeans.anne@brevardschools.org

Priscilla DeNino, Early Childhood Resource Teacher
321.633.1000 x323
denino.priscilla@brevardschools.org

Katie, Vieira, ELA Teacher Trainer
321.633.1000 x392
vieira.katie@brevardschools.org

Joy Palatucci, VPK Accounting Specialist
321.633.1000 x319
palatucci.joy@brevardschools.org

Elizabeth (Beth) Lawton, PreK Resource Teacher
321.633.1000 x344
lawton.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

Elizabeth (Liz) Richards, Early Childhood Instructional Coach
321.633.1000 x379
richards.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

 

BACK TO TOP

Title I

 Teresa Wright Ed.D., Director
321.633.1000 x350
wright.teresa@brevardschools.org

Dan Keane, Title I Project Coordinator
321.633.1000 x354
keane.dan@brevardschools.org

Sharon Kennedy, Administrative Secretary
321.633.1000 x350
kennedy.sharon@brevardschools.org

Candi Polhill, Title I Resource Teacher
321.633.1000 x355
polhill.candi@brevardschools.org

Joann (Jody) Hall, Title I Resource Teacher
321.633.1000 x353
hall.joann@brevardschools.org

Gevonne Blum, Title I Family Engagement Resource Teacher
321.633.1000 x336

blum.gevonne@brevardschools.org

Sandra Davis, Literacy Trainer
321.633.1000 x232
davis.priscilla@brevardschools.org

Dr. Jacqueline Fraser, Literacy Trainer
321.633.1000 x356
fraser.jacqueline@brevardschools.org

Janet Stephenson, DA/School Improvement
321.633.1000 x328
stephenson.janet@brevardschools.org

Rita Hays, Instructional Coach
321.633.1000 x574
hays.rita@brevardschools.org

Anne Skinner, Instructional Coach
321.633.1000 x538
skinner.anne@brevardschools.org

MTSS

Dr. Carol Mela, Director 
321.633.1000 x542
mela.carol@brevardschools.org

Shelly Dickinson, MTSS Trainer
321.633.1000 x448
dickinson.shelly@brevardschools.org

Kimberly Matthews, MTSS Trainer
321.633.1000 x358
matthews.kimberly@brevardschools.org

Head Start

Debra (DJ) Crannell, Director
321.633.1000 x397
crannell.debra@brevardschools.org

BACK TO TOP